Contact Us
Peter Ørum
President
P.O. Box 6005
St. Charles, IL 60174
Email:petero@dalf.us
Paul Pedersen
Vice President
Email:paulp@dalf.us
Jette K. Nielsen
Secretary / Treasurer
Email:jetten@dalf.us
Leif Nielsen
Email:leifn@dalf.us
Dan Kjeldbjerg
Email:dank@dalf.us
Birgitte Nørmølle
Email:birgitten@dalf.us
Johannes Smits
Web Master
Email:johanness@dalf.us